1st day- Lost in the school, waiting them to give things under the super duper hot weather(sweat), the bus stopped at far from my condo(force to walk to there and didn't bring umbrella and all wet)
2nd day - Just focus on the map(scare lost again) then didn't look at the floor that full of water and fall down on the stair.Hand and Leg are injured.
3rd day - After the program "Introduction to Tertiary Studies", I went to cyber centre to make my student ID card and need to queue up and wait for 2 hours plus!! Damn it. After done it, the time is 2.30pm already and didn't attend for another program. So sad.
4th day - Because of the 2nd day, I injured badly and cannot go to play games. Ouch! I love ice breaking! Just stay in condominium waiting next Tuesday to start my study. Thursday.. Friday.. Saturday.. Sunday.. Monday.. Tuesday! Excited.. By the way, I still have to wait for sooooooo many day. =(
I'm singing "lonely... I'm Ms.Lonely... I've nobody... OHHHH my own!"