Thursday, August 25, 2011

Merdeka! Yeppiee!



Finally, final exam is over!
and...
the scary one will coming soon.. it's results! Hahahaa
Anyway, at last I can enjoy my Novel already.
Hope I can finish it in this short sem break, then only I can enjoy new one. =D

Alor Setar, I'm coming! ^^

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Ouchh.. 1 more subject to go!


Good luck for Year 1 student of Diploma in Business Administration!
Do the best for last paper~ ^^

Monday, August 22, 2011

Sad news


Yesterday, I heard from my senior, Annrie, she said Pei En's mum is in hospital.
I felt something wrong because this is not the first time already.
After that, I sent a message to Pei En and pray for her mum.

And today~
5:12pm I received a bad news from my senior.
Unluckily, aunty was pass away.
I'm not so close with aunty but I know that she a lovely and caring mother.
She's also have four good child. >> 2 boys and 2girls.

This is what we called L.I.F.E!
Nobody can stop GOD to do anything he wants.
Anyway, rest in peace, aunty.
and...
To: Pei En, YeeKiat & youngest brother
Focus on you all's UPSR, PMR and SPM and get a flying colour results, Ok?
Don't let your parent feel disappointed. Good Luck!








Preparing for Accounting Exam! =P


                                                  ♥ My pillow always with me! ^^

Sunday, August 21, 2011

> Silent niGht



I'm listening to the song "Inside of Me" by Danny Wright alone in condominium.
Recall the first time I meet you;
the first time we chat;
the first time we smile to each other;
the first time you, Kalvin & Jaya bully me in FB's chat box;
the first time you sms for me;
the first time you called me and.....

ImissYOUsoMuch! T_T

Take Care yea.

Happyyyyyyy! =D

                                                     After the exam... weeeheeeeeeee!!!!

First time! First time I used 1 hour to answer exam paper with full of confident.
Hahahaa... It's microeconomics exam!
I use 2-3 days to memorize the definition, format....... and so forth.
Luckily, It didn't waste my time. Ahak!
I did it well without any FEEL of nervous.
The exam time was 2pm-4pm but I walk out the exam hall at 3pm.
Sorry! I'm not show off that I'm clever but to prove that I had REALLY study! =P
Anyway, still have 2 exam paper to go which are accounting (weak subject) & quantitative studies (strong subject).
Good luck! ^^

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Tomorrow, tomorrow, and tomorrow...



Tomorrow is the time to face my Microeconomics exam.
But, I'm still Facebook+ING and day dreaming....
Feel so lonely in the condominium.
I saw neighbour's kids are playing, I miss my siblings;
I saw kitty and puppy on the roadside, I miss my dogs;
I think of semester break is near, I hope to done my Final Exam quickly..
Because I miss my Hometown. Everything of mine are there! =(

Thursday, August 18, 2011

It's Friday! Friday!



Time pass really fast...
I've already done my first semester. Huh~
3 more papers to go, then I can go back Kedah to meet my aunt and beloved Grandpa!
Hahahahaa... I'm feeling happy now!
Friends, I will meet you all on 2nd of September! see Ya!  muackkzz!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

1st Final Examination Paper





17th August 2011, the date of my first final exam.
Today I had faced the Hubungan Etnik examination.
Yes! It was past but I still care about it. I cried for it.
I'm scare of will not get A for it. ='(
I did memorize many things but why? Nothing that I memorize came out!
Really bad! It make me down for a whole day!
Anyway, I still hope to get A+++++++
Tomorrow another killing subject! English Language! Why I said so?
Because I get low marks in coursework. So, the possibility of get A also become low..
Just try my best to get it! Good luck for me and friends who are fighting for their exam too. =)

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

It's a great day! ^^

I went COllege Hall for donate blood just now.
It was my first time.. HAHAHAA..
I thought that It'll be pain but not. =D
After donated, I'm feeling well but....
When I'm walking to my course mate's house to do revision, my head is getting dizzy and feels want to vomit. Maybe this is the "FEEL" of losing blood. =P
and I take a nap at her house for 2 hours.
Conclusion, donate blood is such a fun thing. (just for me yah!)