Wednesday, March 23, 2011

23032011

The day that our results will be release!
Last night, I think about that and losing sleep.
I hope that I can get many A's especially BM & MORAL.. Because it's quite easy for me..
But... I got B+ only... haizzz..
By the way, I still happy for my addmath.. haha.. I got A+
=)
Anyway, it's over. Now is the time to search for university and college.
Gambateh!

No comments:

Post a Comment