Thursday, May 17, 2012

I'm sexy and I know it

Yieewwww! Work out =D 


  


Burn ah burn calories! Hahaa..
Gambateh.

Friday, May 11, 2012

Testing 1,2,3!

Hohoho! Tested my new shirt from E-purchase. =D
It's quite thin thought. Hurmmm..
Anyway, I'm still happy for them! Look nice and comfortable to wear. ♥

#thin jacket #cold fabric

 #doggie

#paul frank

Ah ha! Do you found that all of them is in long sleeve?
No other reason but want to protect my skin from the ANGRY SUN! ^^
Remember to bring umbrella before going out ya beloved readers. 
The weather kill us now! #LOVE#


Wednesday, May 9, 2012

08052012

What a bad weather for everyone!
What can I do? Who can you blame on?
Think carefully before you blame on others.
Waiting for bus for an hour and got sun burn badly. :(
**sem break for a month and I keep doing mask to protect my skin de OK?
It spoil my mood!
When walking back to condominium, I felt like wanna faint and asthma.
really old liao lorrrr
Gonna do body check as soon as possible.
I wonder why I always feel like  hard to breath.
Maybe I really got asthma? No one know.
Sigh! My body become worse day by day.
I think I should stop chicken rice, Mc'D, burger, cold drink and..
Hurrmmmm~ 

Readers, please take care of your health ok? Promise. =)
Love you'll. =)

Monday, May 7, 2012

Stress? Tension?

刚开学两个星期就觉得有很大的压力。不知为什么。
也许,放假放得太久了?
放假里都是和叔叔一起住,然后大家每晚都一起看戏,要不然就谈天。
现在一个人孤零零地在宿舍里做功课,突然觉得很寂寞~
我寂寞寂寞非常的不好!=(
功课很难,讲师给的笔记里又没答案,真的很想大哭一场。
每当我回答不到问题,压力就开始来了~
感觉上自己会考不及格~ 
话说回来,虽然只是“感觉上”,但,这真的不好受啊!
我不希望会有任何一项科目考不及格,因为成绩单不好看,而且还要重考。
以前都是随随便便读了就算,所以没压力,更不知道压力是什么。
**小学和中学的成绩都非常不好
不知什么时候,我把念书这件事当成是件超重要的事。
因为这样就开始有了压力。压力还包括金钱啊!
每当学费单一来,我又不知怎么向爸妈开口了~
工作辛苦啊!加上哥的学费,那根本就是超与爸的薪水了你知道吗?
经济又不景气,店里常要用到钱来周转,怎么办?
爸妈应该为我们省了不少吧?='(
爸,妈,对不起!我尽量把书读好,以后以高薪水买你们想要的东西ok吗?

时间不早了,眼泪又一直掉个不停,不写了。
晚安。

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Result of sem3. =)


That's my result for semester 3! Finally, 1 year of diploma had over. =D
I think I must put more effort on coming semester. Aim high always. LOL
I don't have any feeling to the result. Maybe I'm satisfied with it?
I expected my Tamadun Islam don't fail and get A for my marketing.
And, I did it! So, nothing to sad for.
Next, the GPA of mine do not improve. So, there's also nothing for me to happy.
*At least still maintain 3.5000*
Do you think I suppose to sad for my Tamadun Islam's result?
I know that's terrible but do you know that, this subject almost kill me!
Huh! First time got B for history. Sound like I really hate it. XD
K lah, dear readers!
Need to continue to study my LAW. Stay tuned!