Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Result of sem3. =)
That's my result for semester 3! Finally, 1 year of diploma had over. =D
I think I must put more effort on coming semester. Aim high always. LOL
I don't have any feeling to the result. Maybe I'm satisfied with it?
I expected my Tamadun Islam don't fail and get A for my marketing.
And, I did it! So, nothing to sad for.
Next, the GPA of mine do not improve. So, there's also nothing for me to happy.
*At least still maintain 3.5000*
Do you think I suppose to sad for my Tamadun Islam's result?
I know that's terrible but do you know that, this subject almost kill me!
Huh! First time got B for history. Sound like I really hate it. XD
K lah, dear readers!
Need to continue to study my LAW. Stay tuned!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment